NFL Beast

The Best Damn NFL News Site Ever!


Broncos vs. Rams: Christmas Day open thread

1 min read
usa_today_17370424.0
   

#NFLBeast #NFL #NFLTwitter #NFLUpdate #NFLNews #NFLBlogs

#NewOrleans #Saints #NewOrleansSaints #NFC


By: Wallace Delery

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The second of a Christmas Day tripleheader kicks off from Los Angeles. Join us here to discuss the game!

The Los Angeles Rams host the Denver Broncos this Christmas Day in the City of Angels. These teams are easily two of the most disappointing in the league, and this matchup is like getting a lump of coal for Christmas. Can Denver actually win consecutive games? Will Baker Mayfield find success against another weak AFC West opponent? Let’s tune in and find out!

Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Rams

SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, California

Kickoff – 1:30pm PST / 3:30pm CST / 4:30pm EST

Network – CBS and Nickelodeon

Enjoy the game with the CSC family and join the thread below! Merry Christmas, Who Dat Nation!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Originally posted on Canal Street Chronicles – All Posts