NFL Beast

The Best Damn NFL News Site Ever!


Chargers vs. Colts: Monday Night Football open thread

1 min read
1171052904.0-5
   

#NFLBeast #NFL #NFLTwitter #NFLUpdate #NFLNews #NFLBlogs

#NewOrleans #Saints #NewOrleansSaints #NFC


By: Wallace Delery

Photo by Icon Sportswire

An AFC matchup caps Week 16 in the NFL. Join us here to discuss the game!

The Indianapolis Colts host the Los Angeles Chargers tonight in Indy. The Chargers are still in control of their Wild Card destiny coming into this one. Will Justin Herbert torch the Indy defense? Can Jeff Saturday get the Colts back in the win column? Let’s tune in to find out!

Los Angeles Chargers at Indianapolis Colts

Lucas Oil Stadium – Indianapolis, Indiana

Kickoff – 5:15pm PST / 7:15pm CST / 8:15pm EST

Network – ESPN

Follow the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Originally posted on Canal Street Chronicles – All Posts