NFL Beast

The Best Damn NFL News Site Ever!


Jaguars vs. Jets: Thursday Night Football open thread

1 min read
usa_today_17412131.0
   

#NFLBeast #NFL #NFLTwitter #NFLUpdate #NFLNews #NFLBlogs

#NewOrleans #Saints #NewOrleansSaints #NFC


By: Wallace Delery

Vincent Carchietta-USA TODAY Sports

It’s an AFC matchup in Jersey tonight. Join us here to discuss the game!

The New York Jets host the Jacksonville Jaguars tonight in the Garden State. Both teams are surprisingly in position to get themselves a Wild Card spot, but the loser may find themselves out of the race. Will Trevor Lawrence continue to live up to his promise? Can the Jets defense slow down the young star quarterback? Let’s tune in to find out!

Jacksonville Jaguars at New York Jets

MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, New Jersey

Kickoff – 5:15pm PST / 7:15pm CST / 8:15pm EST

Network – Amazon Prime Video

Enjoy the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Originally posted on Canal Street Chronicles – All Posts